New Website

User avatar
Vegomatic
Minotaur
Minotaur
Posts: 1036
Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2015 4:18 pm
Location: Kansas City, MO

Re: New Website

Post by Vegomatic » Sat Feb 04, 2017 11:33 am

jchunick wrote:
Sat Feb 04, 2017 10:26 am
My Samsung Galaxy S5 Active has the same issue as lostpic - all the dropdown menus are showing at the same time. I've attached a screenshot from my phone.

Screenshot_2017-02-04-10-07-50.jpg
Clear the history and restart the browser. That fixed my galaxy s4.

On my phone... browser menu... history. At the bottom is a button to clear browsing data.

User avatar
AnimeSensei
Minotaur Lord
Minotaur Lord
Posts: 3543
Joined: Sun Oct 27, 2013 2:03 pm
Location: South Weber, UT

Re: New Website

Post by AnimeSensei » Sat Feb 04, 2017 11:28 am

My Chrome/Win 10 looked like that until I cleared my cache the initial time.
106 Resin and 159 Dwarvenite Sets/Packs Owned

User avatar
jchunick
Minotaur Lord
Minotaur Lord
Posts: 3068
Joined: Mon Nov 11, 2013 6:49 pm
Location: Thunder Bay
Contact:

Re: New Website

Post by jchunick » Sat Feb 04, 2017 10:26 am

My Samsung Galaxy S5 Active has the same issue as lostpic - all the dropdown menus are showing at the same time. I've attached a screenshot from my phone.
Screenshot_2017-02-04-10-07-50.jpg
Screenshot_2017-02-04-10-07-50.jpg (77.17 KiB) Viewed 2782 times
If you aren't gaming then you aren't living.

User avatar
lostpict
Ogre
Ogre
Posts: 987
Joined: Tue Mar 16, 2010 6:59 am
Location: Southern Maryland
Contact:

Re: New Website

Post by lostpict » Sat Feb 04, 2017 6:57 am

Both my android phone , a Samsung Galaxy S5, and my tablet, a Kindle Fire HD 6, are having extreme issues with the forum. They open every dialogue box on the entry pages and create basically an unusable interface. :o
Regards,

LostPict, Lord High Undertaker of Valoria
Little Men blog - sfdfsfd.wordpress.com

User avatar
AnimeSensei
Minotaur Lord
Minotaur Lord
Posts: 3543
Joined: Sun Oct 27, 2013 2:03 pm
Location: South Weber, UT

Re: New Website

Post by AnimeSensei » Fri Feb 03, 2017 9:14 pm

Yep, Chrome on Win 10
106 Resin and 159 Dwarvenite Sets/Packs Owned

User avatar
William
Minotaur Lord
Minotaur Lord
Posts: 2229
Joined: Tue Mar 16, 2010 6:59 am
Location: Kent, WA
Contact:

Re: New Website

Post by William » Fri Feb 03, 2017 9:10 pm

Mine shows like Anime-(Zach)'s and I'm using Google Chrome on Windows 10.
Sir William of the Basalt Region of Mythras
( aka: Rock Breaker Bill - Column Barron of BRoM )

User avatar
ObLaDi
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 83
Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2015 4:23 pm

Re: New Website

Post by ObLaDi » Fri Feb 03, 2017 7:21 pm

Hi, please let me know what browser and platform you are using.

Thanks so much for your help.
AnimeSensei wrote:
Fri Feb 03, 2017 7:12 pm
Still doing it. And yep, I cleared my cache.

DF.PNG

User avatar
AnimeSensei
Minotaur Lord
Minotaur Lord
Posts: 3543
Joined: Sun Oct 27, 2013 2:03 pm
Location: South Weber, UT

Re: New Website

Post by AnimeSensei » Fri Feb 03, 2017 7:12 pm

Still doing it. And yep, I cleared my cache.
DF.PNG
DF.PNG (144.12 KiB) Viewed 2743 times
106 Resin and 159 Dwarvenite Sets/Packs Owned

User avatar
ObLaDi
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 83
Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2015 4:23 pm

Re: New Website

Post by ObLaDi » Fri Feb 03, 2017 6:48 pm

Hi, I'm not seeing this. Can you please walk me through what you are doing when this happens?
jackattack wrote:
Fri Feb 03, 2017 6:43 pm
The black background used to take up the left-most quarter (?) of the message field in posts viewed on my iPad.

Now it takes up the left half.

User avatar
ObLaDi
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 83
Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2015 4:23 pm

Re: New Website

Post by ObLaDi » Fri Feb 03, 2017 6:45 pm

Thanks for pointing it out. It's fixed.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest