KS6 Planning Meeting

Kickstarter Updates - see the Kickstarter 4 Forum for updates on the current Kickstarter. This is for previous Kickstarters.
GODofwar
Minotaur Lord
Minotaur Lord

Re: KS6 Planning Meeting

Post by GODofwar » Wed Feb 28, 2018 5:05 pm

LadySabelle wrote:
Tue Dec 19, 2017 2:15 am
The security trolls that guard the entrance to The Forge have secrecy sensors and bean-proof walls of force. I'm afraid that even if you were to send us buggy pizzas, they'd be stopped at the door. If you want to send some to the hotel, they'd be appreciated by us clay miners! ;)
Ummm....not suggesting anything....but a reminder to the Trolls that prior to being an attorney I spent 27 years in military intelligence.....

The Chief Least Weasel of Valoria (Pretendant)
Totus KS Delenda Sunt, except KS5
WeaselWarGod

dice4hire
Minotaur Lord
Minotaur Lord

Post by dice4hire » Sun Jan 14, 2018 6:06 am

Any more word from Meeting Ver II?
A pretty decent Docent of Valoria

DWChancellor
Orc
Orc

Post by DWChancellor » Thu Jan 04, 2018 8:59 pm

Or maybe this time they'll cross-promote and offer a storage solution as an option!

Sorry, couldn't help myself.
DW, Chancellor of Valoria, Formally Privy Councilor of Valoria

Vegomatic
Minotaur
Minotaur

Post by Vegomatic » Wed Dec 27, 2017 4:55 pm

Vegomatic wrote:
Wed Dec 27, 2017 4:53 pm
The next one starts when they are ready.
And hopefully not a moment before.

Vegomatic
Minotaur
Minotaur

Post by Vegomatic » Wed Dec 27, 2017 4:53 pm

With all the forward thinking and obvious planning that happened with this kick starter... perhaps they padded the ship date. That way if they ran over CNY they should still have a good ship date. If their product hits the water before CNY they ship early. Win/Win.

The next one starts when they are ready.

dice4hire
Minotaur Lord
Minotaur Lord

Post by dice4hire » Wed Dec 27, 2017 4:46 pm