HELP! I'm New to Dwarven Forge. WHERE DO I BEGIN?

Knightess JenneyOC will keep you up-to-date on the latest Dwarven Forge Kickstarter 6.66 developments here! This is a read-only forum.
JenneyOC
Minotaur
Minotaur

HELP! I'm New to Dwarven Forge. WHERE DO I BEGIN?

Post by JenneyOC » Wed Jun 19, 2019 12:49 am

Hi and welcome to Hell.

HOW TO PLEDGE

You’ll see photos of the Encounters followed by photos of the pledge levels further below. But first, let's just lay out the basics of making a pledge:

1) If you decide to pledge, the first thing you'll want to do is select a Main Pledge level. These are the pledges shown down the right-hand column of the page.

2) Once you select your Main Pledge, you can add -- if you want -- any other set(s) you see on this Kickstarter, as long as it has a price listed on our Google Sheet or our Pledge Calculator (that means it's unlocked). These include anything from small add-on sets, to full Encounters -- or even another Main Pledge level.

3) To pledge, click on the pledge level you want, then enter the total cost (including shipping/taxes) of your Main Pledge + any additional set(s) you want, and press "continue," then "pledge". You can modify your pledge as many times as you want until the campaign ends on July 1st.

CHOOSING YOUR PLEDGE LEVEL

We offer 4 different types of Main Pledges:

I. Starter Pledges

These will give you a great start on building your Hell. This includes Hellraiser which is a variety of scatter terrain to use with items you might already own.

II. Build Your Own

Select Build Your Own Hell to order your own choice of set(s) à la carte. You can use our Pledge Calculator or our Google Spreadsheet to add up the total of the sets you want.

III. WHOLE ENCOUNTER BUNDLES